atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 127 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (127)
Senarai mengikut:
Helen F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Julai 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5.7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Kumpulan Germany, 28 Jun 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9.7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Kumpulan Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6.3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Mei 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Mei 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 April 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7.7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Pasangan Singapore, 04 November 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7.7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 November 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C05