Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 115 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (115)
Rosalie M. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 April 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7.7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Pasangan Singapore, 04 November 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7.7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 November 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7.7
Morten J. Pelancong solo Denmark, 28 Oktober 2013
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6.7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2013
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6.7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. Pasangan Vietnam, 15 Oktober 2013
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8.3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.
Christian B. Pasangan Germany, 05 Oktober 2013
Mediocre at best

location, price, helpful staff
6
First the good things: the location of the hotel is in a very lively neighborhood, the staff can arrange train tickets and tours for you and there's an ATM right next to the place. As for the rooms, don't expect to much - everything is a little rundown in this place. The breakfast is horrible, from the uninterested staff to the musty smell and very bad food there's not a good thing to say about it. Good for a night on a tight budget but nothing more...
Mark P. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Oktober 2013
Great hotel in Hanoi

Clean, great location, awesome breakfast
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with balcony. The room was very clean and they provided a free plate of fruit in your room each day, a nice surprise. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They have dedicated tour booking agents and their prices were competitive with outside travel agents. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street, or bring some earplugs. Best of all was the buffet breakfast - a wide range of western and eastern choices...really awesome! A great hotel, well done New Vision!
Ryllah E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 September 2013
Solo Travel Made Easy by Hotel

I loved that they were helpful and that the hotel did charge for every little thing (like bag storage when I went around the city one last time AFTER check-out) and the stafff made recommendations.
8
The hotel was nice enough and all the ammenities were working well. :)
Kathy T. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Ogos 2013
good location in old quarter

location, nice staff and close to local restaurants
7.3
even though it is a bit old hotel with no elevator, but clean and comfortable. Staffs are very help. Excellent location, right in old quarter.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C07