Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 214 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (214)
Saring ikut:
Satya S. Pasangan India, 28 April 2016
good
6.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley L. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 April 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6.3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satya S. Pasangan India, 26 April 2016
ok
5.3
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jörgen D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Sweden, 18 April 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sutin B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 28 Mac 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5.3
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyndsay M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Mac 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8.7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 Februari 2016
All I could ask for.
6.3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Februari 2016
Lovely hotel

Balcony, welcome treats, room.
8
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 21 Februari 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
6.7
Love my staying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 18 Februari 2016
Second time staying here
6.7
I love this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05