Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 26

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 197 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (197)
Saring ikut:
Phung T. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phung T. Pasangan Canada, 19 Januari 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank W. Pasangan Germany, 15 Januari 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4.7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen V. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 02 Januari 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tien H. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 30 Disember 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josh B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinkang D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Disember 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 November 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Oktober 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loris B. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01