Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restoran New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
175 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (175)
Saring ikut:
Changwoo J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 30 Jun 2015
Best ever

Staff, location, calm
10
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria N. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 29 April 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9.7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narachon S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 20 April 2015
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7.7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nootchada C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 April 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8.3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nootchada C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 April 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8.3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siim P. Pasangan Estonia, 03 April 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek T. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mac 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6.7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Januari 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestoranNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07