atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 464
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1716 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1716)
Saring mengikut:
Edwin R. Kumpulan United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Oktober 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8.3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 September 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8.3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6.3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 September 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Macau, 20 September 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9.7
Leslie L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 September 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9.7
Excellent
Roger I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7.7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 11 September 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9.7
Cool and nice
Alec H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 September 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9.3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08