atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 464
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1693 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1693)
Senarai mengikut:
Leslie L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 September 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9.7
Excellent
Alec H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 September 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9.3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Adeyinka O. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 09 September 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Wenkai M. Pelancong solo China, 08 September 2014
Nice place to stay in HK

Location , clean, fruits
9.3
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Gayondato J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Julai 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Pasangan Canada, 20 Julai 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9.3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Julai 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9.3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Leparoux C. Pelancong perniagaan France, 18 Julai 2014
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East

Location, comfort, pool
9.7
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Ken T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7.7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03