Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1911 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1911)
Saring ikut:
Chinmayee P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 08 Mei 2016
Excellent hotel
6
Nice hotel and a very good stay
Hoi K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Mei 2016
Excellent room and services
6.3
Stayed for a night on the Club level. The environment was great and was treated politely by staff. What a view on the 14 and 15th floor. Food and beverages supply on the Club floor was generous. Would definitely return on my next trip to Hong Kong. The number of porters need to be increased at the entrance and perhaps a smile would make a difference.
Ryan L. Pasangan Canada, 05 Mei 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
5.7
Great location down by the water with good views. A little further down from the mall and shopping but lots of great restaurants and food choices near by. Club room was good with great service from staff. We will stay again.
Ting O. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 30 April 2016
convenient location
5
Local is very convenient to reach everywhere you want to go.
Wayne M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 27 April 2016
great staff
6.3
really enjoyed my stay
Yue M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 17 Februari 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Kelly H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Januari 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Ulrich C. Pasangan Germany, 22 Januari 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5.3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Chin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Jamie W. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8.7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08