atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 464
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1673 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1673)
Senarai mengikut:
Hokiardi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Julai 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Pasangan Canada, 20 Julai 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9.3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Julai 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9.3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7.7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7.7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples
Chan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Julai 2014
Crowd with too many tourist groups aparted

staff impolite, too crowd but room environment still satisfied
4.3
May Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Julai 2014
Pleasant and attentive staff

Location was perfect for where I wanted to go
8.7
Satisfactory. Unfortunately, name of hotel was changed without proper notification. Problems arose when tried to locate hotel using the old name.
Hsin-Chieh C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 30 Jun 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good view, big room, quiet
9.3
Kwang J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Centrally located

location is convenient, many restaurant nearby, shopping centre surrounded
8
Overall is fine, unfortunately the room condition is a bit old.
Mori A. Kumpulan Japan, 27 Jun 2014
Very clean good service

Staffs very kind, good facility. Location was the best, price also good for this level of hotel
8.3
I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I come to Hong Kong.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04