Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 464
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
1842 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1842)
Saring ikut:
Yin T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Ogos 2015
Nice room

bathroom, cleanness, price
8.7
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio R. Pelancong bisnes Italy, 23 Ogos 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9.7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiraj D. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 23 Ogos 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon N. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 06 Ogos 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9.3
Good staff. Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond W. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2015
Good

Shopping
4.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu B. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yolanda B. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7.3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ameen A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Saudi Arabia, 17 Julai 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8.7
It is ok but old
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louise R. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu B. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 16 Julai 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9.7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08