atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restoran NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pandangan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Fitness NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pengangkutan Berdekatan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pengangkutan Berdekatan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 268
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 105 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (105)
Saring mengikut:
Candy S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Very good
Gaby M. Pasangan Canada, 27 September 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8.3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Hannah F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 September 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Eran C. Pasangan Israel, 10 September 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Jana M. Pasangan Slovakia, 08 September 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 September 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Ogos 2014
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6.7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Tetamu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestoranNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - PandanganNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik FitnessNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B05