Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 15 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (15)
Saring ikut:
Yeonseong K. Kumpulan South Korea, 15 Disember 2015
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5.3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandria B. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9.7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Turia-Rose R. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 November 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melinda S. Kumpulan Australia, 13 September 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8.3
Fabulous!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian J. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan S. Pasangan China, 06 April 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shawna R. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Jun 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorna W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday IslandsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik MandiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - DapurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkoni/TeresNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - DapurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - LobiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05