Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte

Invalidenstrasse 98, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Mandi Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restoran Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restoran Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restoran Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 20 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (20)
Serena C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 September 2013
It provide the sleeping area needed

toilet clean
5
OK- nothing to brag about. Staff was not very efficient in English & were not aware of the festivities that were happening in Berlin!
Peter S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Ogos 2013
Good short term stay

Clean. Quiet good location
9.3
The roadworks at the time of stay was the problem. It prevented easy access to the hotel. Taxi company reluctant to drive us through the road works.
Lip W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Julai 2013
Holiday for a weekend getaway

Away from the crowded shopping. Quiet, comfortable
6.3
My stay is so-so. Maybe it's because it's summer as my room is a standard room without air con. The window cannot be closed as it will automatically close by itself. Glad that the staff taught me a primitive way to keep the window open. Or else I will be stuffed to death. The hotel is not that close to the main railway station although some reviews mentioned how close it is. It's a long way especially walking in the heat, it is terrible. I would suggest taking the bus number 245 and 147 from the main train station and drop at the first bus stop. In that way, you will be more happier.
Janissardhar S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 24 Mac 2013
valuable

centrally-located
7.3
Leanne M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 Februari 2013
Great room but bad location due to roadworks

Room was large and very comfortable
7
I can't believe that with all the road works going on around the hotel we where given a room overlooking the road work. Surely in winter and not peak season there would have been another room available!
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Straight across the road from the Natural History Museum which is definitely worth a visit to.
Wong A. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Disember 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
8.7
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
Cheung K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2012
excellent hotel design and facility

good location and outside environment
8.3
i had a very good experience in living in this hotel. the facilities are great, pillows and the bed are very comfortable. location is good. just the construction site near to the hotel created some noise at the very early morning which will wake you up.
Warapon W. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge

Clean, close to public transport
9
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Get a railpass before you go, cheaper and easier to travel all day without worrying what zones youre in
Jennifer D. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2012
Clean. Near public transportation.
8
One block away from bus station. 1km away from Berlin Hbf. Yummy breakfast. Bicycles available for rental.
Marion M. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Julai 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location

location and room facilities
9.7
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Choose a Comfort Room on high floor for room facilities.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte BerlinNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik MandiNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestoranNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestoranNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestoranNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04