Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi North Zen Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 541 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (541)
Sagabay F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 April 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7.3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7.3
Edlin A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Mac 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9.3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mac 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mac 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7.7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Mac 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Mac 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Mac 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6.7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Mac 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8.7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu North Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestoranNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestoranNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratNorth Zen Hotel Davao - PandanganNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kedai RuncitNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03