atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/Teres Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Persekitaran Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Persekitaran Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 339 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (339)
Senarai mengikut:
Amelia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9.3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8.3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Pasangan Singapore, 12 September 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9.7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 September 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6.7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8.7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8.7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Che H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Great.

Overall ok, staff friendly
10
Gary C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8.3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7.3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...
Siewsin L. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2014
Boutique hotel next to Tiong Bahru market

Next to TH market, good value for room size, 2 MRT stations nearby
8
Close to Tiong Bahru & Outram Park MRT stations (about 7-8 minute walk in either direction). Just around the block from Tiong Bahru market with extensive food court on upper level and fresh produce on lower level. A few restaurants & coffee shops in the neighbouring shoplots around the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RestoranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PersekitaranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PersekitaranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01