atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/Teres Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Persekitaran Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Persekitaran Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 362 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (362)
Saring mengikut:
Chee H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7.3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 September 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9.7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Pasangan Thailand, 21 September 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 September 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9.3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8.3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RestoranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PersekitaranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - PersekitaranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03