Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 511 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (511)
Saring ikut:
Tim G. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Disember 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chua S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel G. Pasangan Australia, 25 Disember 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debra P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 22 Disember 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tu L. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 Disember 2015
good

good
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Disember 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon Q. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Disember 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8.3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosnah G. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9.3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Varon S. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Disember 2015
Charming little boutique hotel

Location and friendly staff
7
We informed the hotel in advance that we would arrive at late night because our flight landed around midnight. When we got to the hotel, the front desk lady was already anticipating us so the check-in process was fast. The room was small with no windows so there's no natural light and we couldn't see what's the weather like outside. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, a hip area with lots of restaurants, cafes and eateries. Tiong Bahru Market is just around the corner, as well as 7-11 and many other shops.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick B. Pasangan Canada, 08 Disember 2015
a gem in a complex city...

location to restraurants, chinatown and other attractions
10
From the moment we checked in we were treated as VIP's, very heplful staff always available with a smile. Pool on 3 was a nice surprise after a day of exploring an exciting city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02