atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 426 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (426)
Saring ikut:
Henny B. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 April 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Pasangan Vietnam, 28 April 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 April 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Mac 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8
Susan D. Pasangan Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Small hotel even smaller rooms

Reliable connection to Free Wifi . Very close to Tiong Bahru Markets. Bus stop right out the front
7.7
Generally speaking it was a pleasant stay with good staff and clean surroundings. However the size of the room was extremely small despite it being a balcony room (supposedly being their largest rooms). There was nowhere to place your suitcases in the room and one side of the double bed was pushed hard up against a wall which would be extremely impractical for an older couple. Minimal storage space to unpack your suitcase into. What cupboard space there was, was out of reach (too high). Probably more suited to the single traveller than a couple.
Natalie V. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mac 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8.7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mac 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Mac 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3.7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02