atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 408 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (408)
Saring ikut:
Natalie T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Old Charm Boutique Hotel

Location, design, value for money
9.3
I am a frequent visitor of the Nostalgia Hotel and it never disappoints. Set in the charming neighborhood of Tiong Bahru, it offers old world charm with a fresh and modern appeal.
Sandy B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9.3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Februari 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9.3
Nina T. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8.7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Februari 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7.3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 12 Februari 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8.7
Z H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 31 Januari 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04