Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
445 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (445)
Saring ikut:
Sue M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Pasangan China, 12 Jun 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mei 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8.7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8.7
Sophea N. Kumpulan Cambodia, 20 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8.3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 April 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Pasangan Vietnam, 28 April 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06