Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168727 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
452 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (452)
Saring ikut:
Clive C. Pasangan Mauritius, 26 Julai 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9.3
Very good
Dennis B. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Julai 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8.3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Mardi S. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7.7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Christine B. Pasangan Australia, 03 Julai 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8.3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Sue M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Pasangan China, 12 Jun 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mei 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8.7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8.7
Sophea N. Kumpulan Cambodia, 20 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8.3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06