atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pandangan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pratunam Jumlah bilik: 283
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2931 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2931)
Senarai mengikut:
Ery W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Disember 2013
Membuat saya betah di bangkok

hotel yang bagus, bersih dan menyenangkan
10
Kesan pertama saya mendapatkan kenyamanan di dalam hotel ini, begitu masuk kamar saya mendapatkan kamar yang bersih dari hotel sebelumnya dimana saya menginap
Poh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2013
kawasan bagus

bilik baru
8.3
hotel baru tetapi bilik kecil kawasan sangat bagus untuk shoping di patunam center dan tempat makan banyak di tepi hotel
Tip Membeli Belah: kena jaga tuk tuk tipu
Bee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 September 2014
Overall good experience

Location, comfort and cleanliness of hotel, staff friendliness
8.3
Walking distance to Big C, central world, platinum mall, many shopping area around. Room is clean n comfortable, just size a little small.. A bit troublesome to transfer lift too.
Janivfer L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Happy Stay

Location, breakfast, room.
7.7
This is my second stay with the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. I like the location of the hotel which is near several key malls.
Hui N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 September 2014
Good location and clean

Location; clean and friendly staff
7.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay and this is the second time I am staying in this hotel.
Sook S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
Convenience location

Good location, comfortable room and clean
8
First time stayed in this hotel overall is good and definitely will go back and stay in this hotel if visit Bangkok again in future that one 1 thing that need to improve is the smoking area or provide with smoking room.
Piah Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 September 2014
very good services

location , staff service and clean
10
Nice and pleasant
Oung M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Cambodia, 13 September 2014
good location for shopping

good for shopping , good breakfast and friendly staff
6
Very nice for holiday
Lee A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 September 2014
Hotel with great location

location, shopping every corners
10
Good
Lin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
Value for money

Warm service received, the attentivness of the staffs and the room
9.7
We were first welcome by the conceige at level 1. There were this particular staff, namely AYE or ACE.. his service was fantastic. He is always with a smile and very attentive towards guests who walked into the conceige lobby. We were very pleased and happy to see him around every morning. We were also greeted by a very caring staff who upgraded our room to executive room because we were with young kids. Thank you Hom. We will definitely make Novotel, our priority hotel to stay in our next trip.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat OperasiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PandanganNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04