atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pandangan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pratunam Jumlah bilik: 283
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2840)
Senarai mengikut:
Ery W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Disember 2013
Membuat saya betah di bangkok

hotel yang bagus, bersih dan menyenangkan
10
Kesan pertama saya mendapatkan kenyamanan di dalam hotel ini, begitu masuk kamar saya mendapatkan kamar yang bersih dari hotel sebelumnya dimana saya menginap
Poh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2013
kawasan bagus

bilik baru
8.3
hotel baru tetapi bilik kecil kawasan sangat bagus untuk shoping di patunam center dan tempat makan banyak di tepi hotel
Tip Membeli Belah: kena jaga tuk tuk tipu
Ko C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8.3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Tan V. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
disappointed

location, room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Zhi H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Calyn K. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
most recommended hotel in bangkok

location, cleanliness, good customer service
9.7
very convenient especially for ladies who like to shop at platinum.
Lee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2014
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.
Kee H. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Second time

Location, staff and room
8.3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Kee H. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Second time

location, staff and room.
8.3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat OperasiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PandanganNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08