Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 4796 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4796 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7

Edmund A. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
best hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool! (this time i got a higher price room maybe i booked late or maybe its peak season)
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Edmund A. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
best hotel in bkk
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Edmund A. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

KOH D. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016

JACQUELIN H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016

Sara R. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Sara R. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Hsieh N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

PEIK L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

Ong G. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: