atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pandangan Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pratunam Jumlah bilik: 283
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2994 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2994)
Saring mengikut:
Ery W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Disember 2013
Membuat saya betah di bangkok

hotel yang bagus, bersih dan menyenangkan
10
Kesan pertama saya mendapatkan kenyamanan di dalam hotel ini, begitu masuk kamar saya mendapatkan kamar yang bersih dari hotel sebelumnya dimana saya menginap
Poh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2013
kawasan bagus

bilik baru
8.3
hotel baru tetapi bilik kecil kawasan sangat bagus untuk shoping di patunam center dan tempat makan banyak di tepi hotel
Tip Membeli Belah: kena jaga tuk tuk tipu
Guolung T. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 September 2014
enjoy

location, comfort, clean
10
enjoy myself at here, and hotel are located nearby the shopping mall !!!
Cheng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 September 2014
Value for money. Good location and near to Siam.

1. hotel location - walking distances to Erawan, central world and Siam.2.The room rate value for money, clean and comfort.
8
The hotel staffs was friendly and helpful.Having a wonderful time at the lobby bar while watching live football match.
Ken N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 September 2014
conviniency at its best.

cleaniness, prime location & affordable
7.3
So good for the ladies. Closed to erawan for praying the 4 face buddha. Shops around everywhere, good food and nevertheless public transport is everywhere
Pay H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 September 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.7
It was awesome, I like it very much and will not hesitate to recommend to my friends who are travelling to Bangkok. I used to stay in service apartment whenever I visit Bangkok but because of my first experience with Novotel, it is going to be my best recommended place I will ever introduce my friends. Location is fantastic as it is just next to Platinum Mall and accessible everywhere I go. The service from the staff, from concierge to counter to room staff are all so friendly and helpful. They deserve a 'A' for their performance. Well done Novotel, for providing excellent room stay and making my stay so comfortable, as if I m at home.
Chor N. Pasangan Cambodia, 28 September 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Pelancong solo Cambodia, 28 September 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Jocelyn L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, cleanliness, convenient
10
the best hotel in BKK, located besides platinum mall opposite the hotel is pratunam market. walking distance to central world. its very safe during the night. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the room is very very clean and comfortable. Worth the value!
Chee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 September 2014
Hotel stay for travellers

Friendly staffs, great value and close to shopping
7.7
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pusat OperasiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik FitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PandanganNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renangNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08