atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 511

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 770 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (770)
Saring ikut:
Dave L. Kumpulan New Zealand, 08 April 2015
Convinent, good value but...

Good value
8.7
Ong E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 April 2015
Attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Karin G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 07 April 2015
Good standard

The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
9.3
Excellent
Elka B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 April 2015
4 nights stay

1. hotel staff can speak english well and are very helpful
8
Tasanee S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 Mac 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Mac 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 Mac 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).
Avidianto S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Februari 2015
ok

n/a
4.7
Chin F. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 22 Februari 2015
unworthy to pay such a high room rate

none
7
1. noisy air conditioner 2. uncomfortable pillow 3. small room 4. high price
Eng K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Worse hotel experience

Location, location and location
6.3
small room with unexpected bright and hot lighting design. The bathroom mirror being surrounded with 3 hot and bright light tubes which make you feel uncomfortable during your bathroom usage. the same thing happen to the bedroom. the way of front deck staff approaching and giving explanation is really hopeless. Might it due to Chinese Year Mood? For me, this hotel will be totally out of my consideration during my next trip of stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B05