atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 511

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 698 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (698)
Saring mengikut:
Bhaskar T. Pelancong solo India, 07 Oktober 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6.3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5.7
Just average
Kwok K. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 29 September 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Pasangan China, 25 September 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8.7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7.7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Alicia D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 September 2014
Good stay

bed, staff, location
7.3
Wai K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7.7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7.7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B08