atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 440

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2852 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2852)
Saring ikut:
Mohd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Penginapan terbaik yang saya impikan
9.7
Mazmeen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Sangat mudah dan efisyen.

Dekat dengan airport, citygate, disneyland dan station MTR
10
Tidak mengalami sebarang masalah di sepanjang tempoh berada di hotel.
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2013
Berbaloi dengan nilai wang

Dekat dengan Citygate untuk shopping
6.7
Bilik yang luas. Layanan yang mesra. Senang untuk ke Big Buddha. Stesen mtr hanya bersebelahan dan memudahkan untuk ke Hong Kong island. Yang tidak menarik bila saluran bilik air tersumbat dan air melimpah keluar bila mandi.Kulit kena ruam dan ada bintik-bintik merah, samaada disebabkan oleh air atau tilam.
Lai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Februari 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Februari 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7.3
Hubert M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8.3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7.3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6.3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Februari 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7.7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01