atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 440

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2730 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2730)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Penginapan terbaik yang saya impikan
9.7
Mazmeen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Sangat mudah dan efisyen.

Dekat dengan airport, citygate, disneyland dan station MTR
10
Tidak mengalami sebarang masalah di sepanjang tempoh berada di hotel.
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2013
Berbaloi dengan nilai wang

Dekat dengan Citygate untuk shopping
6.7
Bilik yang luas. Layanan yang mesra. Senang untuk ke Big Buddha. Stesen mtr hanya bersebelahan dan memudahkan untuk ke Hong Kong island. Yang tidak menarik bila saluran bilik air tersumbat dan air melimpah keluar bila mandi.Kulit kena ruam dan ada bintik-bintik merah, samaada disebabkan oleh air atau tilam.
Charles T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 November 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Brian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 November 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7.7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Norman R. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8.3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 November 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 November 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 November 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8.7
good
Helen P. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08