atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 440

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2696 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2696)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Penginapan terbaik yang saya impikan
9.7
Mazmeen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Sangat mudah dan efisyen.

Dekat dengan airport, citygate, disneyland dan station MTR
10
Tidak mengalami sebarang masalah di sepanjang tempoh berada di hotel.
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2013
Berbaloi dengan nilai wang

Dekat dengan Citygate untuk shopping
6.7
Bilik yang luas. Layanan yang mesra. Senang untuk ke Big Buddha. Stesen mtr hanya bersebelahan dan memudahkan untuk ke Hong Kong island. Yang tidak menarik bila saluran bilik air tersumbat dan air melimpah keluar bila mandi.Kulit kena ruam dan ada bintik-bintik merah, samaada disebabkan oleh air atau tilam.
Kelsey D. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6.7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2.7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9.3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7.7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8.7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01