atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 440

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2926 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2926)
Saring ikut:
Mohd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Penginapan terbaik yang saya impikan
9.7
Mazmeen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Sangat mudah dan efisyen.

Dekat dengan airport, citygate, disneyland dan station MTR
10
Tidak mengalami sebarang masalah di sepanjang tempoh berada di hotel.
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2013
Berbaloi dengan nilai wang

Dekat dengan Citygate untuk shopping
6.7
Bilik yang luas. Layanan yang mesra. Senang untuk ke Big Buddha. Stesen mtr hanya bersebelahan dan memudahkan untuk ke Hong Kong island. Yang tidak menarik bila saluran bilik air tersumbat dan air melimpah keluar bila mandi.Kulit kena ruam dan ada bintik-bintik merah, samaada disebabkan oleh air atau tilam.
Rose A. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Normal Stay

Location. The rest is pretty standard. nothing spectacular stands out.
7
For me, this stay is average. On a scale of 1-10, I'd rate this hotel 5. The facilities are kept clean and decor is expectedly befits of their standard. But that's just it. Everything is standard. One or two staff were great but the rest were not as receptive. Oh and wifi in room is chargeable at $160HKD a day. Hmm... can I change that '5' to a '4.5'?
Ting K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 29 April 2015
Hotel near airport

Outlet shopping, Airport Shopping and sight seeing
10
It's a bit far from the city centre, however, it is connected to a "so-called" outlet for some outdate stuff with only 10% discount. To me it is not an outlet at all. Just the gimmick. The hotel is nice.
Leon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 April 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and Tidy
7.3
Nice and simply great...
Noelle C. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 28 April 2015
clean close to airport

clean convenient staff polite
7.3
It's close to airport with shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 April 2015
Nice Hotel with good location

1) Clean environment
10
Luo T. Pasangan Singapore, 26 April 2015
This hotel change my impression of Hongkong

The friendly and helpful staff, convinent location(near to airport, disneyland & lantau island) nice hotel with a view
9.3
Its our 3rd time to Hongkong but 1st stay with Novotel Citygate. We decided to go with this hotel as the distance from the airport was just a 5-10mins journey as we do not want to waste time travelling. The hotel provided free shuttle bus from the airport to hotel and when we got to the hotel, we were greeted by a very friendly staff, Eugene. He made it a great way to start our holiday and not to mention we got a complimentary Upgrade for our room. we did not take up breakfast at the hotel hence unable to comment on the food. the hotel room view is excellent as compared to our previous trip and shopping mall is also at the door step. Train station is also about 5-10mins walking distance away. we love the location of the hotel as its near the disneyland, airport and lantau island. However it will take some travelling time by train if you're going to the town. Overall this is a nice hotel with great staff and we will definately go back to Novotel Citygate when we are back to Hongkong
Mabel P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 April 2015
Convenient Location for Hiking in Lantau Island

Hiking Lantau Island
7.3
Satisfied

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03