atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1995 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1995)
Saring mengikut:
Patrick L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2012
Menarik tapi kecil

Tempat yang strategic
8
sungguh selesa sekali, tapi kecil. ini adalah biasa di semua hotel di hongkong. saya tidak pasti kerana ini adalah hotel pertama yang saya menginap di hongkong. tapi secara keseluruhan, layanan hotel ada bagus, tempatnya strategic, 10min saja berjalan kaki ke MTR Jordan.
Karnati V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 27 Oktober 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9.3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6.3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Lin S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9.7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Hock S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Tan X. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8.3
Through website
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
good

food bed services
6.7
generally ok
Yeo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7.7
Andy C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Excellent location (close to MTR)

LOcation, good food, newly renovated
8
I like this hotel for the excellent location (near to Jordan MTR) and also the good food (Tsui Wah) opposite the hotel (5 min walk)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04