Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
2291 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (2291)
Saring ikut:
Patrick L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2012
Menarik tapi kecil

Tempat yang strategic
8
sungguh selesa sekali, tapi kecil. ini adalah biasa di semua hotel di hongkong. saya tidak pasti kerana ini adalah hotel pertama yang saya menginap di hongkong. tapi secara keseluruhan, layanan hotel ada bagus, tempatnya strategic, 10min saja berjalan kaki ke MTR Jordan.
Joycelyn L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, security
8
Sulyono H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice room
6.3
Vincent T. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
Just Ok

Located near MTR Station, easy to find restaurant and close to shopping malls.
7.7
Room and toilet is a bit old. Bed is not that comfortable.
David J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
Good location, good hospitality

Location, value for money
8.3
Sulyono H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
Nicehotel

Nicehotel,nicelocation
6
Sulyono H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
Nicehotel

Nice hotel, nice location
6
Wilson C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Julai 2015
Nice stay

The services of the staff, great location, cleanliness
9.3
We booked the executive room, it was the best part of our hk trip, short walk to Jordan MTR, services was great too giving my kid birthday cake and packed breakfast for us before we booked out at 4am
Chuan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Julai 2015
Arrange couple into two single bed room

Location,value and clean
4.7
Room very small, I check in at 1-2 pm, they arrange a single bed room for me even thought there is double bed available. Arrange couple into two single bed room , I ask for upgrade they ask me pay double. I won't visit to this hotel again.
Edwin C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Julai 2015
Always back here

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06