atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1885 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1885)
Senarai mengikut:
Patrick L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2012
Menarik tapi kecil

Tempat yang strategic
8
sungguh selesa sekali, tapi kecil. ini adalah biasa di semua hotel di hongkong. saya tidak pasti kerana ini adalah hotel pertama yang saya menginap di hongkong. tapi secara keseluruhan, layanan hotel ada bagus, tempatnya strategic, 10min saja berjalan kaki ke MTR Jordan.
Kee C. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9.3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Weiguo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9.7
Buranee V. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 07 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8.3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 05 Ogos 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9.7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Julai 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9.3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
Wai K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9.7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Ruddy T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Julai 2014
My Favourite HK hotel

location, location, location
7.3
very comfortable, and homy
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa 22 Julai 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8.7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 21 Julai 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07