atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1894 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1894)
Senarai mengikut:
Patrick L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2012
Menarik tapi kecil

Tempat yang strategic
8
sungguh selesa sekali, tapi kecil. ini adalah biasa di semua hotel di hongkong. saya tidak pasti kerana ini adalah hotel pertama yang saya menginap di hongkong. tapi secara keseluruhan, layanan hotel ada bagus, tempatnya strategic, 10min saja berjalan kaki ke MTR Jordan.
Kim W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8.3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Lian Y. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7.7
Kee C. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9.3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Ogos 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sebhi S. Pelancong solo France, 09 Ogos 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5.3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Weiguo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9.7
Buranee V. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 07 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8.3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 05 Ogos 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9.7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Julai 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9.3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06