atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2042 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2042)
Saring mengikut:
Patrick L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2012
Menarik tapi kecil

Tempat yang strategic
8
sungguh selesa sekali, tapi kecil. ini adalah biasa di semua hotel di hongkong. saya tidak pasti kerana ini adalah hotel pertama yang saya menginap di hongkong. tapi secara keseluruhan, layanan hotel ada bagus, tempatnya strategic, 10min saja berjalan kaki ke MTR Jordan.
Evelyn H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 November 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 November 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7.7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 17 November 2014
average

good location
6.7
Koh M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 November 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Pasangan Thailand, 15 November 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6.7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 November 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8.3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 November 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7.3
Seng K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 November 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Filomeno L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 November 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5.7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08