atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 142 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (142)
Saring ikut:
Ian A. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 April 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 April 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6.7
Very good
Stan B. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 April 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Mac 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Februari 2015
My Stay

staff
9.3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9.7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Februari 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Februari 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5.7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B08