arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 177 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 177 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

stephen G.
New Zealand
05 Januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

Joel M.
Filipina
01 Januari 2016
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

TENG C.
Malaysia
28 Disember 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

Madeline B.
Australia
29 Oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Jessica C.
Australia
26 Oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!

Keri C.
Australia
20 September 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent

Tassa B.
Australia
14 September 2015
short but sweet
Cleanliness. comfort. location
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!

Tracy D.
Australia
09 September 2015
fab
Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)

Sam S.
New Zealand
08 September 2015
Nice hotel in center of town
Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.

Surishta S.
Australia
11 Ogos 2015
From Melb
Location, bed and location again
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.