Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pusat Operasi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (155)
Saring ikut:
Budyman T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Julai 2015
Central

Location, Clean, Shopping
8
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen D. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 08 Julai 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moonsamy N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Great stay

everything
9.3
nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew N. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Jun 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvonne O. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Jun 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Jun 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8.7
Great stay - nice stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony P. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mei 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pasangan Ireland, 25 Mei 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey L. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 April 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard D. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 April 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pusat OperasiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01