atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 98 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (98)
Mary W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 13 April 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7.7
Very nice
Judith M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 21 Mac 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5.7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Pasangan Canada, 13 Mac 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8.3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Pasangan Canada, 02 Mac 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9.3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 27 Januari 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8.3
Rosalind D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7.7
Krishna M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 08 Januari 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!
Brigitte L. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
Liked it so much we returned

Super comfy bed and pillows, A/C (quiet), fantastic breakfast buffet
9
Great food and service, bed is really comfy (soft), well located just an elevator ride from Lambton Quay (main street), Wi-Fi is free for 20 min in the lobby (or less if you have lots to download), breakfast buffet is very good: custom omelette, poached or fried eggs, breakfast sausage, beans, taters, nice selection of fruits, fresh and poached, organic yogurts, muesli, cereal, breads including raisin and gluten-free, muffins, pastries, honey comb, etc. We stayed there 3 days over the New Year and came back the next week we liked it so much. On the downside, in-room Internet is quite expensive ($30/day) and the hairdryer is a cheap small travel-size one that's hooked to the wall. Wasn't efficient and I have short hair!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C05