atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 109 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (109)
Senarai mengikut:
Brian F. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9.7
Zhangjun Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Julai 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8.7
Good.
Jill H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Jun 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Jun 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mei 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Mei 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mei 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 04 Mei 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 April 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9.3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 April 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9.3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B01