Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 182 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 182 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

Soo S. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016

Soo S. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016

Ying A. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Diulas 24 Januari 2016

Hideki K. dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

stephen G. dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

Joel M. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Diulas 01 Januari 2016

TENG C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Diulas 28 Disember 2015

Madeline B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015

Jessica C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015

Keri C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Diulas 20 September 2015