Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novotel Wien City Hotel

Aspernbrueckengasse 1, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 101 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (101)
Saring ikut:
Lucille M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
Small rooms and expensively priced restaurant
5
Our room is so small! We had difficulty moving around the room, given that we had one medium sized and one large sized luggage. The restaurant on the first level does not have a wide selection of food. And whatever they served was too expensive for the portion that they were giving. Service at the resto was also not good. Only 2 persons serving for more than 10 tables, not including the bar
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surya N. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 27 Februari 2016
Clean, fresh room at a good location.

Location is near to the city center, and the Ring
9
Efficient staffs, clean and fresh room. Practical equipments such as TV, lighting, and bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Julai 2015
Cold and Impersonal

Cant think of any
6.3
The staff are professional but definitely lacked that personal touch that would have made quite a difference to our stay. if I am coming back to Vienna I probably will stay elsewhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamin T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 19 Jun 2015
Great stay

Good location, nice breakfast spread, fast and free internet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The rooms were nice, internet was fast which was especially important for work and skype. The front counter staff seems to be short handed so there is a queue. Breakfast area is also quite small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
Perfect hotel for the price

Location Price Facilities
8.3
It was a very comfortable stay. Location is walking distance to most of the city's attractions. Very accessible to public transport as well. The room was really nice, clean and just the perfect size. Breakfast was great too ! Loved our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danai M. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
Cozy City Hotel

Price Location Breakfast
8.7
This hotel is in the middle of the city. Walking distance to the city's majestic church and shopping and dining square. Staff was nice and check in was fast and efficient. The room was lovely ... Enjoyed our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
Nice hotel in the city center

Room Food and Location
9
The room was quite nice, very clean, good size and well equipped. The breakfast was good and service quite OK. The location of this hotel is fantastic. You are near the city's tourist areas in the city center. Great area for shopping and dining. This is a great hotel for its price range and location. Would definitely recommend this to visitors of Vienna.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mike M. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 17 November 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.7
Nice stay for 4 days. Nothing flash about the hotel - just good value and clean and within walking distance of the historic district and adjacent to subway station....37euro taxi fare to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuan R. Kumpulan China, 06 Oktober 2014
good location but small rooms

good location & nice staff, fast check in/check out
7.3
We stayed here for 3 nights, we offered twin beds room but Novotel only has double bed room , it is not fit for business traveler who want to share rooms; only 10-15 minutes walking distance to city center and only 5 minutes to U1, good location and nice staff, fast check in and check out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hikaru V. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 September 2014
Comfort hotel with good breakfast

Comfort, breakfast, convenience
7.3
Overall is good. Staff is helpful. Room is clean and comfort. Ok location... Breakfast is great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - RestoranNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Pub/Ruang RehatNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Balkoni/TeresNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Kaunter TetamuNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik MesyuaratNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik FitnessNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Pusat OperasiNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Laluan MasukNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Pusat OperasiNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Kedai Kopi/KafeNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar HotelNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bilik Tetamu Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03