Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman 10783

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 185 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (185)
Saring ikut:
Agnieszka G. Pasangan Poland, 03 Januari 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5.7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siobhan C. Pasangan Ireland, 11 November 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8.3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mihai M. Pelancong solo Germany, 27 Oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaowat S. Pelancong solo Norway, 12 Oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8.3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dishan P. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 23 September 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4.3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilhelm K. Pelancong solo Norway, 23 September 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7.3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
David K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 September 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Uriel E. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2015
Good location

Location
6.7
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dieter P. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 Jun 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin

Location
6.3
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.

Price. Price. Price.
6
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Laluan MasukNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Laluan MasukNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Laluan MasukNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05