Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 54 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (54)
Saring ikut:
Sarah H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 13 Julai 2015
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room and nice breakfast
9.3
You can take bus X9 from the airport and the hotel is just around 250m away from the X9 bus stop. There is also a subway sstation nearby. The transition system in Berlin is great so it's easy to get anywhere in Berlin from this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2015
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7.3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harte F. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 29 Mei 2015
Not worth

Lage
3.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harte F. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 20 Mei 2015
Not worth

Location
2.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Farrukh I. Pasangan Uzbekistan, 23 Disember 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
James S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 November 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elena V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Russia, 11 Mei 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah K. Kumpulan Norway, 11 Oktober 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7.3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kazuko O. Pasangan Japan, 27 April 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander P. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 November 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Kaunter TetamuNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Pelan LantaiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Pelan LantaiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Pelan LantaiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Pelan LantaiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06