atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 31003 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sheikh Zayed Road Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 824 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (824)
Saring ikut:
Muhammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Luas, Selesa dan Cantek
8
Jessica H. Pasangan Canada, 18 April 2015
Great Location!

Location, comfort, staff
9
Excellent stay... Great location, friendly staff. Only allowed one device on wifi but other than that it was great.
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 15 April 2015
It was good but atleast water could've been 4free

Location, view and value for money
6.3
Good
Ibrahim A. Pelancong perniagaan Jordan, 11 April 2015
v good place ner metro station v good vulue for m

location , room .
8.7
v good restaurant very small compare to get always full you can't found chair for sitting we shre foreigners gest in the same table
John M. Pasangan United States of America, 10 April 2015
Not bad

Good central location, clean, free parking
6.7
There is nothing spectacular at this hotel, but it was perfect for our one night stay.
Ahmad A. Pelancong perniagaan Kuwait, 08 April 2015
Bad smile and the room it too bad. My rate 1 star
4.3
Very bad, I tried to booked another hotel. This hotel will ever never book it again. The 4 nights that I stayed it was troubled
Chee S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 April 2015
Basic Hotel

Location and Breakfast and Friendly staff
5.7
The stay was OK, the internet was slow and only available for one device , so it is very inconvenient.The room is old and not being refurbished. It should not be rated 4 star, because i think it is only a basic 2 star hotel. the only good thing is the location is good and there is connection to the metro. Hence very easy for traveller to go around. Staff are friendly and the housekeeper tried their best to clean the room.
Maitha A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 04 April 2015
great location

budget, clean , location
9.3
great
Salam M. Pelancong solo Canada, 04 April 2015
horrible experience never again
3.3
The manager accused us of lying about our request for non smoking and I have ashthma. He was rude about how he spoke with us and disrespectful. I was shocked. I asked for my money back 2 minutes after seeing my room conditions and they refused. And they couldn't change the room unless my colleague and I shared a bed. We had no choice. They bright us an extra rollaway uncomfertable mattress bed made it seem like he's giving us something for free even though it was their screw up in the first place. Unacceptable treatment in a 4 star hotel. If this place was a 2* i woukd understand and not have expectations. But it's not and ive overpaid for noting.
Shiyi R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 April 2015
average hotel

very nice staff
7
The room was very big but smelled bad, didn't seem too clean.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Padang GolfNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Pusat OperasiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04