Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayd Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 31003 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Dapur Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Restoran Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Lobi Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kaunter Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Lobi Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Fitness Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 491 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (491)
Reda A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 10 April 2014
it was very nice appartment and the time passed qu

Clean, location & staff
7.7
Thank you for Number One suites Hotel, I was really happy to stay there and my family was enjoining stay there, the suites was big enough and clean furnished with all the necessary and the staff were clean regular and they respond immediately when you call them.
Wabil A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 07 April 2014
It's so nice

Close from Borg kalefh
5.7
No it's ok
Katherine H. Kumpulan Canada, 06 April 2014
Not luxury, but Adequate

location, price and Starbucks in the building
8.3
My mother, brother, husband and I shared a 3-bedroom-suite for 5 nights in April 2014. We enjoyed our stay. There was difficulty checking-in, since we arrived from the airport at different times. If you are doing this, make sure you register the room to the 1st person arriving or alert the hotel (our plane was delayed, so they were hesitant to allow my mother into the room without me). The room was spacious. There were lots of channels on the tv. We appreciated the kitchen and laundry facilities in the room, and that our room had 3 bathrooms. The hotel charges a high fee for internet, but both Starbucks and Tim Hortons are in the building and offer free internet with a purchase. We made use of that deal often. The hotel staff were able to arrange car rental for us at a very reasonable rate. We were able to walk to Dubai Mall (about 20 minutes). There are lots of restaurants, cafes and bars within walking distance along Sheikh Ziyad Road. I asked the hotel staff to help me book afternoon tea at the Burj al Arab, but they were unable to help me, which seemed odd, since it is such a tourist activity. There is no concierge, so that might explain it. All the rooms were booked the whole time we were there, so don't arrive without reservations. My brother is vegetarian, and he appreciated that there were options for him at breakfast, including more than one protein option. Our biggest complaint was that the doors in the apartment and the hallways slam. Since our neighbours often came in during the wee hours, we were often woken by their slamming doors. Overall we were happy with our time at Number One. It's not the nicest we've stayed in, but it was nice enough.
Katherine H. Kumpulan Canada, 03 April 2014
Good for What It Is

location, price and Starbucks in the building
7.7
I stayed in the 3 bedroom suite for 5 days in April. We enjoyed our stay at Number One Tower Suites overall. The room was spacious, and we appreciated the laundry and kitchen facilities. The breakfast each morning was tasty and there were Arabic, Indian and Western options. The staff were all very friendly. The men at the Bell Desk were able to help us book a rental car for a very reasonable price for a day trip to Abu Dhabi. They were not able to help me book a tea time at the Burj Al Arab - there was no concierge, so these types of jobs seem to fall to the Bell Desk, but they were not equipped for this request. The hotel's fees for internet are quite high (and I judge hotels that still charge for this service), but there are a Tim Horton's and a Starbucks in the hotel that both offer free internet with purchase. It was cheaper to buy a coffee and use the free internet than to use the hotel's connection. The location was great - getting to the Dubai Mall by taxi cost 9 Dhs, and if you wanted to, you could walk it. We walked along our side of Sheikh Ziyad Road and found bars, restaurants and a grocery store. Our only real complaint with the hotel was that the doors slammed loudly, which often disrupted our sleep, and other guests would often come home quite late and be loud in the hallways, waking us up. Compared to other properties we've stayed at, Number One was economical and adequate. It isn't the level of luxury you often find in Dubai, but the price wasn't high either. It's a good place to stay if you don't need something fancy.
Sylvia I. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 April 2014
great Location, near cafe, resto & grocery store

big room with kitchen & bar, great location, king size bed
8
This was a great location of this hotel, you can fince cafe, resto and groccery store near on this hotel and just in front of metro station and only 1 stop to dubai mall/burj khalifa but it is quite far from jumeirah beach, wild wadi water park and burj al arab. Big size of bed. Finally i will go back to this hotel if i come back to dubai.
Lore D. Pasangan South Africa, 02 April 2014
Wonderful

It's close to the Metro station. The service was great! Wonderful room with amazing bed/matress!
9.7
Great! Staff is pleasant! Our room was amazing and breakfast was interesting, with Indian fusion!
Alshehri D. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 01 April 2014
the worest hotel i have been stayed

no thing exepet the parking
3.3
i was bad nothing to spewak the value money comber with price is high no internet each hour 15 dhr no lobby the bf is no vreiatity also the swimimg is so small every thing you need to have need to ask many time ac no working the glass windoi is closed cant see every thing is hropally no tea set no shave set no coffoe set no mini bar no thing no saty just sleep and go it's warest hotel in may live
Anwar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 29 Mac 2014
Spend my family vacation

Clean, Breakfast, and know by taxi drivers
7.7
Hotel closed from most of the famouses malls in daubi and the price reasonable than other hotels
Firas A. Pasangan Kuwait, 27 Mac 2014
service staff and location

service staff and location
10
Madhusudan S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 27 Mac 2014
Good stay

Location, size of room, close to shopping mall
5.3
Comfortable stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - DapurNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - LobiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - LobiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A08