atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 31003 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sheikh Zayed Road Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 607 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (607)
Saring mengikut:
Muhammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Luas, Selesa dan Cantek
8
Bas H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 28 Oktober 2014
Excellent location contrasted by average room

Location in front of Metro, Location in a nice modern district representative of Dubai; plenty shopping possibilities around
7.3
We were pleased to stay in this hotel, on a nice location and near of public transports. The room condition could be better specially the kitchenet equipement is poor (no microwave and very limited quantity of kitchen ustensiles. The room could also be more clean. We found the breakfast not really varied and the diningroom small for the size of the hotel.
Tan S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
The manager is very rude and proud

walking distance to metro station, within financial centre
5
I did not bring my passport when I travel to Dubai hotel. And hence the hotel manager refused to let me check in even though my friend already checked in the hotel. The hotel manager was being rude and proud to say that it is the ruling in Dubai ie no passport and no ID then cannot check in. Even though I could show them my foreign driving license id or credit card and agoda booking, but the hotel manager refused to accept it. Sound like make things difficult for the guest. And the manager first said need my friend to come down from the room then can let me check in. After my friend came down, I followed my friend to go up(even though I am the one who booked this hotel room and paid the bill), the hotel manager refused to let me go up to the room again. He was merely trying to make thing difficult to the guest. And insisted without passport ( they believe in photocopy passport but not foreign ID, sound very stupid ruling to me) otherwise he doesn't want to let me go up. I nearly decided to leave the hotel and take the taxi back home. So I will not recommend this hotel. As this hotel hire a proud and rude manager to do the job who only chase the guest out from the business ! My friend said the reception took really a long time for her to check in as well, could be not familiar to the work at the reception. Anyway, I will not recommend this hotel as the hotel manager is being too rude and proud to the customer. And there are plenty of hotels to select around that area too.
David F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 Oktober 2014
Good dall round and for great price

Quiet, even though close to lift, good sound proofing, comfortable bed and good facilities
8.7
It was lovely, I was impressed in the quality for the price and an ironng board and iron, that were new, kitchen facilities fine and nice spacious living - all good
Mahmood K. Pelancong perniagaan Pakistan, 22 Oktober 2014
Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip

Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip
10
Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip
Khalid A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 10 Oktober 2014
so nice

close to metro dubai ,resturants and Dumai Mall
9
Nice hotel
Shin I. Pelancong solo Japan, 08 Oktober 2014
Great location, reasonable price

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Good service
8.7
I checked in at 3am yet the reception was very helpful and got a free upgrade on my room. The location is AMAZING, just next to the metro station and has a nice view from the rooms if facing Sheik Zayed Road. Room is spacious, bathroom is clean and overall stay was a pleasant. Definitely good for value.
Abdullah A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Saudi Arabia, 08 Oktober 2014
staying for 3 nights

location good for big family
6.3
very good
Mohamed S. Pelancong perniagaan Maldives, 04 Oktober 2014
Great Value for money in a very premier location

Financial Center Metro was just next door, great breakfast and very spacious and clean rooms
10
This is a bargain Hotel with great facilities in the heart of the city. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Easy access to transport with the financial center metro stop just next door. the staff were very friendly and even accommodated me a late check out free of charge. Easy to pick up RTA (cheap) taxis nearby and plenty of places to eat nearby. Chemists and convenience stores also just in front of the Hotel.
Dany N. Pelancong solo Canada, 03 Oktober 2014
Affordable, well located hotel

Good location, affordable price, large room
8
This is a simple hotel on Sheikh Zayed Road. Very good location, close to Dubai Mall and has a lot of restaurants and coffee shops around. Also 10 minutes from airport. Nothing fancy about the rooms, but they are quite sizeable. Price is very affordable. Perfect for a short stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Padang GolfNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Pusat OperasiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Number One Tower Suites Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02