Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 31003 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sheikh Zayed Road Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 999 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (999)
Saring ikut:
Muhammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Luas, Selesa dan Cantek
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdus S. Pelancong bisnes Pakistan, 05 Februari 2016
Regional Director

location, room size,
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulrhman A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 30 Januari 2016
Best hotel

Location , view and services
9
It was the best
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alejandro B. Pelancong bisnes Spain, 29 Januari 2016
Greatly located and convenient hotel

Great location, great room, indian Amritsari food
9
The room was big, with a comfortable bed and clean and great bathroom. Good views to the sea as well. The hotel is very well located at the finantial center, next the subway and at one stop to Burj Khalifa /Dubai Mall. Breakfast has many options and they have interesting indian food at Kulcha King. I was ill and they gave me some salts/tea to get better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alejandro B. Pelancong bisnes Spain, 28 Januari 2016
Well located hotel

Location, room comfort, breakfast
8.7
Great and very clean rooms. Bed is big and comfortable. Breakfast has many options and there are nice indian amritsari dishes. The hotel is located next to the subway station, at the heart of the city. A good pick.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert M. Pelancong bisnes South Africa, 28 Januari 2016
Good location, near metro station.

Location. Attentive staff. Near by food outlets amenities.
7.3
Wifi restriction to 1 person per session, which is a very weak point. Breakfast room often congested, perhaps could be expanded to accomodate higher number of customers. Overall satisfyied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay V. Pelancong bisnes India, 25 Januari 2016
Only name is Number One but not a No 1

Location ,
5.7
Its pathetic . Its not at all value for money . The Lobby, Rooms are not good at all . In Dubai there are many other places available at the same rate and with better facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geokhong F. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2016
Not green at all

I can only think of one: location
5.7
Nothing to shout about...but what was shocking was that the hotel uses styrofoam plates and cups for their guests in their restaurant during breakfast....I find this totally unacceptable !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anastasio M. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Januari 2016
Reception Staff need to work on service standards

Location
6
Pleasant. However the first Impression was not good as the reception was rude. I booked the hotel for 1 night, check in on 14 January. I arrived at the hotel at 7am on 15 January. I gave my passport to the reception and informed the reception that I had a reservation and would like to check in.Most hotels would check their system and do the registration, however the staff did not even check her system and in a rude tone without looking at me informed me that check in was at 3pm only. I informed her that my reservation was for 14 January and not 15 January. She than asked for my booking number instead of checking the system. I asked if she had it in her system and she insisted that I had to give her the booking number. I gave her the booking number and the next thing I know she said I have to send her an email with the booking confirmation number. I again asked why was this needed as no other hotels asked for this. Note that i am not a local businessman and sending an email means that I must have my own data and internet connection. I sent her my booking confirmation number via email and the next thing i know a male staff came out from the back office and attended to me. He never checked for any email received and proceeded to key in the particulars from my passport and retrieved my booking confirmation number. I will NOT stay at this hotel again and any hotel linked to them. The attitude and service standard of the lady staff needs to be checked and corrected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hassan B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 13 Januari 2016
Good

Good
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Padang GolfNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestoranNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Pusat OperasiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05