Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkoni/Teres Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkoni/Teres Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Mandi Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
72 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (72)
Saring ikut:
Ivari K. Pelancong solo Estonia, 01 Mei 2015
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8.3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian R. Kumpulan Germany, 20 April 2015
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3.7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio F. Pasangan Chile, 13 Mac 2015
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cam V. Kumpulan Vietnam, 29 Januari 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tasha R. Kumpulan United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharmini J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liam H. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkoni/TeresNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkoni/TeresNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik MandiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04