atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 37 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (37)
Senarai mengikut:
Pierre-Yves M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Austria, 13 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Pelancong solo Ireland, 28 Jun 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mei 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Kumpulan Germany, 29 April 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 26 April 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. Pasangan Poland, 29 Mac 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Kumpulan Czech Republic, 06 Februari 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Januari 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9.3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03