atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pandangan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 271

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 264 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (264)
Senarai mengikut:
Rachel C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 September 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7.7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8.3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 September 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7.3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6.7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8.7
Xiujuan C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Julai 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Julai 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7.3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Julai 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DapurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DapurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PandanganOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05