Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/Teres Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/Teres Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/Teres Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 271

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 299 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (299)
Saring ikut:
Rebecca E. Kumpulan Australia, 27 April 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4.3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7.7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Pasangan Canada, 16 Februari 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9.7
Loc N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9.7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08