atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Mandi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Novena / Balestier Jumlah bilik: 428
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3356 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (3356)
Senarai mengikut:
Merry M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 Julai 2013
hotel yang nyaman lega dan menarik

hotelnya bagus, jalan agak jauh, makanannya enak
7.3
menginap di oasia hotel, meskipun jauh dari transportasi, tapi menyenangkan, nyaman dan dekat dekat dengan tempat makan, cukup bagus untuk menginap di singapore
Ching S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Disember 2012
nice location!

near MRT, just underneath!
8.7
hotel ini bagus untuk harga yang ditawarkan. lokasi yang strategik. internet percuma dan laju. Banyak tv channel yang boleh ditonton. swimming pool and gym room yang cantik.
Tip Membeli Belah: go orchard...basically, when there is mrt, shopping mall is everywhere
Kenneth Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Februari 2012
Keunikan interior design

Kamar yg unik tapi agak sempit
8
Wajar sih kalau hotel sekarang makin sempit aja, selama kamar nya tetep comfortable ya...
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Newton circus
Kenny T. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Oasia Hotel #1 in convenience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
In terms of location, this has been the best hotel with direct access to MRT through the underpass of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again, if I can afford it, next time I come to Singapore.
Li P. Pasangan Singapore, 01 September 2014
Great Stay

Service, Food/Drinks, Ambience
10
We had a really good stay at Oasia! The service is impeccable. The food is great! We love the coffee served at Level 22. The staff at the Club always had a smile for us. Thank you very much Oasia for the wonderful stay.
Ye R. Pasangan Singapore, 01 September 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable & location
8.3
Good and pleasant stay. Very satisfied.
Peixi F. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Josephine F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Great place to have a weekend gateaway

we love the heated jucuzzi, the swiming and best the clean and comfortable roon
8.7
Very enjoyable with the staff is always smiling it just brighten our day when we atep in the hotel. Clean room and the things look so new and well maintain.
March H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 30 Ogos 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located

Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
8
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore
Karen Q. Pelancong solo France, 30 Ogos 2014
feedback

location / bedrooms
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik MandiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PersekitaranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A04