Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Mandi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Novena / Balestier Jumlah bilik: 428
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3928 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3928)
Saring ikut:
Merry M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 Julai 2013
hotel yang nyaman lega dan menarik

hotelnya bagus, jalan agak jauh, makanannya enak
7.3
menginap di oasia hotel, meskipun jauh dari transportasi, tapi menyenangkan, nyaman dan dekat dekat dengan tempat makan, cukup bagus untuk menginap di singapore
Ching S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Disember 2012
nice location!

near MRT, just underneath!
8.7
hotel ini bagus untuk harga yang ditawarkan. lokasi yang strategik. internet percuma dan laju. Banyak tv channel yang boleh ditonton. swimming pool and gym room yang cantik.
Tip Membeli Belah: go orchard...basically, when there is mrt, shopping mall is everywhere
Kenneth Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Februari 2012
Keunikan interior design

Kamar yg unik tapi agak sempit
8
Wajar sih kalau hotel sekarang makin sempit aja, selama kamar nya tetep comfortable ya...
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Newton circus
Alfred A. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
Good Location

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
The hotel is ideally located. The staff was friendly. The pool was well laid out and nice. Overall value for money.
Ang C. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
comfort stay

good view.nice room. free parking
7.3
I really enjoy my stay and will come back
Martin K. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Fantastic Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and hospitality
10
Before arriving to Singapore, my wife and I came to the hotel with acute food poisoning. Before checking us in, Zaine and his team immediately found a clinic we could go to for treatment. For our whole stay, we have been cared for and given customer service that is over and above one would expect from any class of hotel. The hotel management stayed in constant contact with us to ensure we were okay and helped with shopping advice, activities and dining recommendations. We were humbled by the hospitality and really felt like we were home away from home.
Soe W. Pelancong perniagaan Myanmar, 21 Mei 2015
Great

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8.7
My experience was very good. I recommand to stay with Oasia.
Kok C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Great Deal from Agoda

Room, Location and Ambience
9.3
This is definitely one of the best 4 stars hotel around. Good location, nice room and facilities.
Erdenesuvd G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Mongolia, 20 Mei 2015
value for the money

Swimming pool, location , view
8
It was relaxing holiday with my family.
Sze M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 19 Mei 2015
comfortable, well equipped

clean, near MRT
8
will definitely recommend to others for its cleanliness, comfortable bed and convenient location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapuraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kolam renangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Bilik MandiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PersekitaranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A01