Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 386 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (386)
Saring ikut:
Mi K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 13 Disember 2015
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9.7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Baet S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Disember 2015
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9.3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Flora C. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 November 2015
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8.7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susanne D. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 November 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8.3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyejung S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 Julai 2015
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kfir W. Pasangan Israel, 30 Jun 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefan D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8.3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anders O. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Jun 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adonis S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heejung O. Pasangan South Korea, 18 Mac 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PantaiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - TamanOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07