Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Oasis Resort Bohol - Pantai Oasis Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 27

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 285 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (285)
Pavlo S. Pasangan Ukraine, 21 Mac 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mac 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5.7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Pasangan Lithuania, 13 Mac 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Pasangan Japan, 30 Disember 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Disember 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6.7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Disember 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renangOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Oasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renangOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatOasis Resort Bohol - PantaiOasis Resort Bohol - PersekitaranOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiOasis Resort Bohol - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C04