Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi dan Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat Operasi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Runcit Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Mandi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Kawasan: Xintiandi dan Huaihai Rd Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 644 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (644)
Saring ikut:
Jianjun L. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2015
Japanese style

Clean with good location
10
Convenient and pleasant
Hang C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 21 Mei 2015
Great hotel

Good service, location, ambience
9.3
Enjoyed very much their service n the beautiful historical building
Win B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Acceptable lodging

Location, transportation, dining
7.3
Quite a pleasant stay with no major complaints. I would rated a high remark if it's. 4 star hotel, but definitely need more improvements to be a 5 star hotel
Dar S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Mei 2015
Well located reasonable price business traveller h

Location, convenience, good service
4
Comfortable
Man L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9.3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 April 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 16 April 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8.7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 April 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9.7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 01 April 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat OperasiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang RehatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang RehatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai RuncitOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MandiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik FitnessOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kemudahan RekreasiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kolam renangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01