atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Jalan Huaihai & Xintiandi, Shanghai, China (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat Operasi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Runcit Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Mandi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Kawasan: Jalan Huaihai & Xintiandi Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 553 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (553)
Senarai mengikut:
Shotaro T. Pasangan Japan, 27 Julai 2014
Slick Japanese Luxury Hotel

Location, classy and Japanese breakfast
9
Stay was very good - the room was fresh and we had a Garden view which was really nice. One thing is that I was disappointed at the fitness center the fact that you had to pay 50RMB extra per person...usually it would be included with the hotel fee. Overall, this place was very comfortable, and another downside is that it is hard to wake up because the beds are so comfortable!
Chan C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 10 Julai 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Yang T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 02 Julai 2014
good location, Japanese service quality guaranteed

location
6.7
Yang T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 02 Julai 2014
good location, hotel is old but clean

location
6.7
Sinku K. Pasangan South Korea, 30 Jun 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Jun 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7.3
Tzu-Heng J. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 09 Jun 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Pasangan Japan, 07 Jun 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 15 Mei 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik Tetamu Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat OperasiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai Kopi/KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang RehatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Ruang RehatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kedai RuncitOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MandiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik MesyuaratOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bilik FitnessOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kemudahan RekreasiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kolam renangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08