atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 3911 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (3911)
Saring mengikut:
Nur H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2013
very comfortable bed!

clean! very comfortable bed! awesome shower!
6.7
location hotel ni dekat dengan few attractions macam ruin cathedral, senado sq etc. kalau nak ke area casino pun ada free shuttle dekat je dengan hotel. tapi staff sangat2 teruk & rude!
Ku M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2010
Hotel kecil

Bilik yang kecil tetapi bersih dan staff sedia membantu.
6
Jinqiang Y. Pelancong solo China, 21 November 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Sze K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8.7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Oliver K. Pasangan Australia, 16 November 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4.3
Kathleen F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4.7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Chuo E. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Value for money

Location
7.3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Florinda A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5.3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - RestoranOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08