atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 3924 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (3924)
Saring mengikut:
Nur H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2013
very comfortable bed!

clean! very comfortable bed! awesome shower!
6.7
location hotel ni dekat dengan few attractions macam ruin cathedral, senado sq etc. kalau nak ke area casino pun ada free shuttle dekat je dengan hotel. tapi staff sangat2 teruk & rude!
Ku M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2010
Hotel kecil

Bilik yang kecil tetapi bersih dan staff sedia membantu.
6
Hyacinth S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2014
Just around the corner

location,cleanliness and convenience
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel,too bad though we only booked for a night as we could have followed our Macau intineraries. We arrived at Macau from HK late in the afternoon and spent the rest of the day at Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul which by the way is nearby. It's hard to find both at first but all you need to do is to follow the instructions from previous reviews and you'll find your way there. From the hotel,turn left then you'll see an uphill climb,turn left again and go straight all the way then left again at the very end where you'll see some sort of a "park" coz there's a lot of people in there. Then you have then reached Senado Square (a good 5-10min walk). Then you can start walking your way up to Riuns of St.Paul.Just follow.the post signs,you'll never get lost. If you would like to go to Venetian,turn right from hotel then cross the street,walk to your right just in front of Masters Hotel and wait for the Venetian Hotel free shuttle which passes every 20mins if I'm not mistaken.Then you can ride the same shuttle back to Masters Hotel. If you would like to take public bus from the ferry terminal,take Bus 10 and go down to Praca de Horta bus stop. Don't worry again as the bus,like MTR will let you know what's the next bus stop (in English). Please ensure though that you have prepared loose change in HKD or MOP (3.20) as they will only accept exact amount. When going back to Ferry Terminal,just go to the bus stop in front of Masters Hotel and take rhe same bus,or better yet,just take the Venetian free shuttle towards Venetian,and from there just walk to the right and there you'll see another free Venetian shuttle to Macau Ferry. There you go. Goodluck!
Reoben I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 November 2014
Our Macau Escape

1. It's cheap 2. It's clean 3. It is a calm/quiet neighborhood.
8.3
It was great! The only problem is that the night shift front desk attendant can't speak english.
Kong W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
budget hotel

cleaness. helping staff. good location.
7.7
Some floor didnt have lift. So have to drag big luggage to my floor (3rd floor) from 4th floor. But is worth from what I pay. easy to go others attractive location.
Jinqiang Y. Pelancong solo China, 21 November 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Yuk Y. Pelancong solo China, 20 November 2014
Quite Good

location. Simple. Clean
6.3
Quite Good. Very Clean
Sze K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8.7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Pik H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Good

The room space is big, the bed is comfortable and the staff is helpful
8
Good
Sze P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, clean, comfort
7.7
Room size is just nice and things are clean. We have comfort sleep in this hotel. Only commend is the pillows were too soft for us. Location is good, walking distance to main attractions. Easy access to public bus stop, 7-11, eatery; these are just about 100m away. There is a local eatery even open from 6am-3am, no worry to search for food if you come back late in night or need an early breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - RestoranOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02