atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4117 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (4117)
Saring ikut:
Nur H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2013
very comfortable bed!

clean! very comfortable bed! awesome shower!
6.7
location hotel ni dekat dengan few attractions macam ruin cathedral, senado sq etc. kalau nak ke area casino pun ada free shuttle dekat je dengan hotel. tapi staff sangat2 teruk & rude!
Ku M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2010
Hotel kecil

Bilik yang kecil tetapi bersih dan staff sedia membantu.
6
Imran V. Pasangan India, 27 Februari 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Eric J. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Februari 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6.3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 Februari 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7.7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Kumpulan Thailand, 02 Februari 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6.7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Thew B. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9.3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7.7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Yolanda J. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7.7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - RestoranOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08