Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobi
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 3387 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (3387)
Nur H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2013
very comfortable bed!

clean! very comfortable bed! awesome shower!
6.7
location hotel ni dekat dengan few attractions macam ruin cathedral, senado sq etc. kalau nak ke area casino pun ada free shuttle dekat je dengan hotel. tapi staff sangat2 teruk & rude!
Ku M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2010
Hotel kecil

Bilik yang kecil tetapi bersih dan staff sedia membantu.
6
Chong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
i like this hotel location.

location, cleaning & environment
7.7
overall i am satisfaction to stay in this hotel.
Yau K. Pelancong solo China, 11 April 2014
Close to shopping area, resturants........

Clean, convenient, nice service
7.7
Mildred P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2014
Comfy but expensive

1. sleeping comfort 2. clean and nice bathroom 3. freebies
7
It was generally comfortable but we find it an expensive one to stay. The room is just small. They don't have airport pickup. We arrived and checked-in at 4:30pm but they didn't allow us to check out late.
Chow S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 April 2014
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4.7
Rowena R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 April 2014
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8.7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Ekkarin Y. Pasangan Thailand, 05 April 2014
My room don't have windows.

service
6.7
No window
Marcelina M. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 April 2014
Best for budget travellers, nice location

nice location, good for budget travellers and well maintained rooms
8.3
Ole London is best for budget travellers, it's near the ruins, rooms are well maintained. Check in was quite a struggle as the one assisting is an old man and doesn't know how to speak English....It took a while before all is settled. Check out is ok.
Kah S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
Nice & pleasant

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff
9
Great location. Walking distance to attraction spots. Friendly staff. Convenient for vegetarians.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - RestoranOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeOle London Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle London Hotel Macau - LobiOle London Hotel Macau - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03