atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1731 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1731)
Senarai mengikut:
Hoo C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Good Location

Clear, good location, good service
7.7
I like the Location & Good service.
Eunice Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Julai 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8.3
Li J. Pasangan China, 20 Julai 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9.3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9.3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 15 Julai 2014
good

facilities
7.3
internet searching
Kristian M. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8.3
Wen H. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Julai 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7.7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Pasangan Portugal, 11 Julai 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6.3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Pasangan Vietnam, 10 Julai 2014
k

k
7.7
Suet L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 Julai 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7.3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestoranOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02