Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobi Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restoran Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1537 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1537)
Lai W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 April 2014
Staff with no smile face

small room, hard to locate, tv located very high
4.7
First of all this hotel is hard to access even though we ask local hawker, staff without smile face when attending customer. Room too small. The bed is facing toilet bowl, omg. TV channel just have few and located very high from the bed.
Kum F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 April 2014
good

distance, environment, clean
6
good
Pei Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
Adequate hotel in a great location

Clean, Very comfy beds, Good Showers
7.7
Very surprised to find out that the beds are very very comfortable for a 3 star hotel, and they use new and branded appliances in their bathroom! Also, very centrally located, just 3-5 minutes away from Senado Square with lots of restaurants nearby.
Tingyao L. Pasangan Taiwan, 06 April 2014
Clean and comfortable with high C/P ratio !

Close to attractions, very clean and comfortable, close to shopping areas and restaurants
8.7
Juan R. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 06 April 2014
central located new hotel

location, new, confortable beds
6
Hotel seems quite new, amybe a cple of years old. Excellent location close to Senado Square. Bed is huge and confortable
Lay Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
good

near to the major attractions
7.3
Ricky W. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Nice clean

Price, Location, Free Wifi
7
Located in central town with free wifi. Room is clean with a good porridge restaurant right opposite it.
Lim S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 April 2014
good but expensive compared to other country

location
7.7
good
Erin K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 April 2014
Great Location But Service Without A Smile

Centrally located to numerous restaurants and major tourist attractions; hotel is clean and new; reasonably price
8.3
The hotel is very close to major attractions such as St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Just walk about 5 minutes and you can reach both attractions. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous local restaurants and the famous Koi Kei Bakeries. Major bus stops are also just a few minutes walk. Some major casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are just a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel or a short bus ride. I took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and didn't have any trouble. I had the hotel name printed out in English and Chinese with the address in both languages and gave it to the driver. He knew exactly where it was. It cost about US$10 to get to the hotel by taxi. The front desk staff were not friendly when I encountered them. I arrived around 11am and knew the room may not be ready but I checked just in case as I had requested in my reservation for an early check in. I was standing at the front desk for about 30 seconds while the two girls were talking to each other and didn't even acknowledge me. When the one girl did, all she said was check-in isn't until 2pm. She didn't say, "Welcome" or even "Hello." It's fine that the room isn't ready, but a welcome is something you should give to all guests. I stored my luggage and went sightseeing. I came back at 2:45pm and my room was ready and yet the girl still didn't welcome me. She just took my credit card and had me sign the registration card. After my two-night stay, I checked out and the other girl was the one who "helped" me. She also didn't say "Hello" or "How was your stay?" She just took back the key and that was it. Being a former front desk manager at a hotel in Honolulu, I am a little more particular when it comes to hospitality. I took bus #26 back to the airport. The bus stop for this bus is about a 5-minute walk. The ride was around US$.60 so much cheaper than the taxi but not recommended if you have big luggage.
Wenwei A. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Pleasant stay and good location

Clean,Good customer service ,good location
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestoranOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C03